Medicine Operations Committee

Committee Mission:

The Department of Medicine Operations Committee serves to improve operational efficiency and cross-divisional collaboration. To that end, the committee reviews operational data and compares practices across the Divisions, and advises the Departmental leadership (Chair and Unit Chiefs) regarding operational matters.


Keating, Friederike K - Chair
Kelly, Jennifer
Bethina, Narandra
Grant, Steven M.
Haddock, Diane
Holmes, Todd E.
Smith, Lindsay M.
Kumar, Abhishek
Zubarik, Richard S.
Clouser, Ryan D.
Mead, Allen
Julia Powelson